turn the tide

Are you frighten?
'Cuz I'm frighten
Earth's a shambles
And we're just making it worse

Short of breath
Short of time

We gotta act before it's too late

Do we lay down and die
I don't want to - want to hide
It's our world
It's our life

What I want is to turn the tide
Are you ready to turn the tide

We're killing eachother in the name of God
We're killing God in everyone of us
Someone's got to make it stop
Forget our fear
Remember how to trust
I wont lay down and die
I'm not running I wont hide

Isn't this our own life
I'm gonna need your help to turn the tide

Are you willing to turn the tide
Help me to turn the tide

I'm only asking you please
to see
The souls underneath
They are no different from me
Down deep
They cry they bleed

I'm only asking you please
to see
The souls underneath
They are no different from me
Down deep
They cry they bleed

Are you frighten?
'Cuz I'm frighten too
But I'm ready to turn the tide



Hittade inte nån lyrics till låten så fick skriva den själv, kan vara så att jag hört/stavat fel också. Hur som helst, älskar låten. Speciellt versionen som är lite mer skrikig(filmversionen) Sök på spotify eller youtube =)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

LieNda

oh baby baby it's a wild world

RSS 2.0